AZOSS | Black Nitrile Powder Free Disposable Glove, Pkt 100

AZOSS | Black Nitrile Powder Free Disposable Glove, Pkt 100

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
This product qualifies for FREE SHIPPING
Product Code: 4RR402

Disposable Nitrile Glove, Black
Black Nitrile Disposable Gloves, Ambidextrous, finger-textured, beaded cuff, excellent grip properties on fingers, Powder Free, Approved for food, 100 Gloves \ Packet Sizes: S:4RR400 M:4RR401 L:4RR402 XL:4RR403
  • Modified and enhanced grip which provides superior gripping property compared with other disposable Nitrile Gloves
  • Possess good tactile sense and non-slip qualities which is excellent for holding dry, wet and oily objects
  • Protection from unwanted and dangerous substances
  • Beaded cuff ensures easy donning and prevents roll down
  • Superior strength with better puncture resistance
  • Thinner gauge improve tactile sensitivity
  • Custom design enhances comfort and fit
  • Provides an alternative solution for individuals with Natural Rubber Latex Type I skin allergy
  • Touch screen capable
  • Ideal For:
  • Handling wet, dry or oily parts
  • General industrial cleaning and maintenance work
  • Laboratory and testing works
  • Food processing and manufacturing
  • Equipment assembly, painting and home DIY jobs
  • Dental and medical examination
  • Conforms to ASTM D6319 and EN 455
  • Manufactured under QSR (GMP), ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 13485:2016 Quality Management System
  • Biocompatibility tested
  • Extra-Small, Small, Medium, Large, Extra-Large
  • Size of gloves shall be marked in the check box on the shipping carton with black ink
Manufacture: Top Glove
Qty\Package: 100 \ PKT

FREE SHIPPING! All Over the Middle Est

Simply look for the logo to enjoy free shipping on selected items throughout the store. If the items in your order which qualify for 'Free Shipping' total $99 or more, your order ships FREE!

Currently We ship free to the below countries


We also ship to the below counties, Extra charges may apply.

UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain and Oman.